Jesse - Music For Emotions (12") (Haista)

More Views

Jesse - Music For Emotions (12") (Haista)

Availability: Out of stock

Sublime 12" on Haista from the Finnish Electro duo...

In Stock and Ready To Ship!
Order before 3pm for same day dispatch.


REPRESS Disco-formatted and world-fusioned four tracker with hints of Finnish-Prog-Rock, Jazz and New Age by Helsinki's Jesse. Contains the blissfull "Keke Rullaa", a balearic pearl with Mediterranean guitar, soft glow and afro-beating rhythms embedded in a dynamic 9 minute narration.
Additional Information

Additional Information

Artist Jesse
Label Haista
Music Format General Vinyl
Music Format Specific 12"
Genre Electro, House
Release Date 1 May 2014
Track 1 Position A1
Track 1 Title Easy Steppin'
Track 1 Preview URL
Track 2 Position A2
Track 2 Title Emotion # 1
Track 2 Preview URL
Track 3 Position B1
Track 3 Title Very Much (performancer)
Track 3 Preview URL
Track 4 Position B2
Track 4 Title Keke Rullaa
Track 4 Preview URL
Track 5 Position No
Track 5 Title No
Track 5 Preview URL No
Track 6 Position No
Track 6 Title No
Track 6 Preview URL No
Track 7 Position No
Track 7 Title No
Track 7 Preview URL No
Track 8 Position No
Track 8 Title No
Track 8 Preview URL No
Track 9 Position No
Track 9 Title No
Track 9 Preview URL No
Track 10 Position No
Track 10 Title No
Track 10 Preview URL No
Track 11 Position No
Track 11 Title No
Track 11 Preview URL No
Track 12 Position No
Track12 Title No
Track 12 Preview URL No