Various Artists - 12 in 12 - The Reworks (Black Beacon Sound)

More Views

Various Artists - 12 in 12 - The Reworks (Black Beacon Sound)

Availability: In stock

The Black Beacon Sound label presents this hefty remix package on double LP....check it!

Order before 3pm for same day dispatch


9 Remixes on 2 x LP limited, coloured vinyl and gatefold packaging celebrating each 7" release from the label over the past 12 months. As a remix compilation of material - each track is an individual remix taken off each 7" EP and takes on the original in a diverse and adventurous manner, bridging the spectrum of music from house, techno through to dubstep and garage. Big up Black Beacon Sound!
Additional Information

Additional Information

Artist Various Artists
Label Black Beacon Sound
Music Format General Vinyl
Music Format Specific 2x12"
Genre Hip-Hop, House, Techno, UK Garage
Release Date 29 Jun 2018
Track 1 Position A1
Track 1 Title Every Lil_ Bit feat. Malik Ameer (Madison Washington Rmx)
Track 1 Preview URL
Track 2 Position A2
Track 2 Title Error Correction (atdhe Remix)
Track 2 Preview URL
Track 3 Position A3
Track 3 Title Dance Floor Grinder (Rubberlips Remix)
Track 3 Preview URL
Track 4 Position B1
Track 4 Title No Colours (Afternaut Remix)
Track 4 Preview URL
Track 5 Position B2
Track 5 Title Frontier J (Denham Audio Remix)
Track 5 Preview URL
Track 6 Position B3
Track 6 Title Wicked Sound (Yak Remix)
Track 6 Preview URL
Track 7 Position C1
Track 7 Title Tides (R. Lyle Remix)
Track 7 Preview URL
Track 8 Position C2
Track 8 Title Minotaur (Arshaw Remix)
Track 8 Preview URL
Track 9 Position C3
Track 9 Title Viggy (Yakona Remix)
Track 9 Preview URL
Track 10 Position No
Track 10 Title No
Track 10 Preview URL No
Track 11 Position No
Track 11 Title No
Track 11 Preview URL No
Track 12 Position No
Track12 Title No
Track 12 Preview URL No