Dep Affect - Demented – From The Bureaux Of Farr (10inch) (RIOT Radio)

More Views

Dep Affect - Demented – From The Bureaux Of Farr (10inch) (RIOT Radio)

Availability: In stock

More certified bangers fae those RRR radges!

Free UK delivery on orders over £50.
Reserve & 'Collect In Store' available at checkout.


RRR027 – Dep Affect - ‘Demented – From The Bureax Of Farr’ (Limited As Fuck vinyl 10” of 150 copies)

This is the 27th release on RIOT Radio Records, a fiercely independent techno label based in Scotland.

Melbourne based Travis Evans aka Dep Affect is one heavy hitting techno legend who commands absolute respect. Avoiding the cheesy and obvious at all costs, Dep Affect’s original and intriguing sounds relentlessly overwhelm and punish dance floors to within an inch of their lives.

Continuing with our ‘Limited As Fuck’ series of releases, the mighty JoeFarr brings his mind bending remix skills to our label once more, previously remixing a track on Neil Landstrumm’s ‘Stray’ EP a couple years back, with not one but three remixes of tracks from Dep Affect’s ‘devilishly twisted release on RIOT Radio Records, ‘Demented’, in 2020.

This release impeccably shows off the incomprehensible skills of JoeFarr as a bonkers remixer, from the bureaux that extends to the Farrside, not to mention the stunning complexity of the original tracks by Dep Affect which are being expertly mangled. This is techno in its purest form. Proper club bangers that you’ll remember from now and into the future, for as long as that time is upon you ……………….


Track List:

A.   Not Here Anymore (Voyage Fatale Remix)

B1. Mask Your Despair (Self Hate Remix)

B2. Next Door To Nothing (Absolution Remix)


Remixes by Joe Farr

Mastered by Joe Farr

Artwork by Nomad

*Original tracks written by Travis Evans

**Original tracks appear on: RRR019 – Dep Affect - Demented

Distributed by RIOT Radio Records

Additional Information

Additional Information

Artist Dep Affect
Label RIOT Radio
Music Format General Vinyl
Music Format Specific 12"
Genre Techno
Release Date 8 Oct 2021
Track 1 Position A1
Track 1 Title Not Here Anymore (Voyage Fatale Remix)
Track 1 Preview URL
Track 2 Position B1
Track 2 Title Mask Your Despair (Self Hate Remix)
Track 2 Preview URL
Track 3 Position B2
Track 3 Title Next Door To Nothing (Absolution Remix)
Track 3 Preview URL
Track 4 Position No
Track 4 Title No
Track 4 Preview URL No
Track 5 Position No
Track 5 Title No
Track 5 Preview URL No
Track 6 Position No
Track 6 Title No
Track 6 Preview URL No
Track 7 Position No
Track 7 Title No
Track 7 Preview URL No
Track 8 Position No
Track 8 Title No
Track 8 Preview URL No
Track 9 Position No
Track 9 Title No
Track 9 Preview URL No
Track 10 Position No
Track 10 Title No
Track 10 Preview URL No
Track 11 Position No
Track 11 Title No
Track 11 Preview URL No
Track 12 Position No
Track12 Title No
Track 12 Preview URL No