Tricky - Blowback (LP - Coloured Vinyl) (Anti)

More Views

Tricky - Blowback (LP - Coloured Vinyl) (Anti)

Availability: In stock

20th anniversary release of Tricky’s fifth studio album “Blowback” on clear vinyl.

Free UK delivery on orders over £50.
Reserve & 'Collect In Store' available at checkout.


20th anniversary release of Tricky’s fifth studio album “Blowback”.
This is the first repressing after its initial album release in June 2001.
Tracks: Excess / Evolution Revolution Love / Over Me / Girls / You Don’t Wanna / Da Woman / Your Name / Diss Never (Dig Up We History) / Bury The Evi-dence / Something In The Way / Five Days / Give It To ‘Em / A Song For Yukiko

Additional Information

Additional Information

Artist Tricky
Label Anti
Music Format General Vinyl
Music Format Specific Album
Genre Indie Rock / Pop
Release Date 26 Nov 2021
Track 1 Position No
Track 1 Title No
Track 1 Preview URL No
Track 2 Position No
Track 2 Title No
Track 2 Preview URL No
Track 3 Position No
Track 3 Title No
Track 3 Preview URL No
Track 4 Position No
Track 4 Title No
Track 4 Preview URL No
Track 5 Position No
Track 5 Title No
Track 5 Preview URL No
Track 6 Position No
Track 6 Title No
Track 6 Preview URL No
Track 7 Position No
Track 7 Title No
Track 7 Preview URL No
Track 8 Position No
Track 8 Title No
Track 8 Preview URL No
Track 9 Position No
Track 9 Title No
Track 9 Preview URL No
Track 10 Position No
Track 10 Title No
Track 10 Preview URL No
Track 11 Position No
Track 11 Title No
Track 11 Preview URL No
Track 12 Position No
Track12 Title No
Track 12 Preview URL No