Various Artists - Fifty Discos Deep (3x12inch) (Razor N Tape)

More Views

Various Artists - Fifty Discos Deep (3x12inch) (Razor N Tape)

Availability: In stock

In Stock and Ready To Ship!
Order before 3pm for same day dispatch.
Reserve & 'Collect In Store' available at checkout.


Razor-N-Tape has assembled an all-star lineup of modern disco royalty for a massive triple 12” pack worthy of their milestone 50th release.
Started as a passion project of label heads Aaron Dae and JKriv in 2011, RNT has now established itself as the preeminent dancefloor edits label, and ‘Fifty Discos Deep’ includes offerings from many of the producers whose releases who contributed to RNT’s journey.
From Dimitri from Brooklyn, to Eli Escobar, Joey Negro, Jacques Renault and more, this triptych delivers a who’s who of disco dons, and a complete set of party-rocking heat across 12 tracks. With beautiful packaging showcasing the entire RNT catalog (designed by the multi-talented Al Kent!) and a classic Bill Bernstein photo gracing the cover, this release is collectable, functional, and absolutely essential!

Additional Information

Additional Information

Artist Various Artists
Label Razor N Tape
Music Format General Vinyl
Music Format Specific 3x12"
Genre Disco, House
Release Date 24 Apr 2020
Track 1 Position A1
Track 1 Title Dimitri From Paris - Hooked On This Feelin’
Track 1 Preview URL
Track 2 Position B1
Track 2 Title Underdog - In Need Of That Phone
Track 2 Preview URL
Track 3 Position B2
Track 3 Title Arsenii - Walter’s Afternoon
Track 3 Preview URL
Track 4 Position C1
Track 4 Title Joey Negro - Let’s Get Ornery
Track 4 Preview URL
Track 5 Position C2
Track 5 Title Jacques Renault - Said I Would
Track 5 Preview URL
Track 6 Position D1
Track 6 Title JKriv - Lovin’ Lasers
Track 6 Preview URL
Track 7 Position D2
Track 7 Title Daniel T. - All Thai’d Up
Track 7 Preview URL
Track 8 Position E1
Track 8 Title Eli Escobar - I Love Rochelle
Track 8 Preview URL
Track 9 Position F1
Track 9 Title Peter Croce - Love, Peace, & Joy
Track 9 Preview URL
Track 10 Position F2
Track 10 Title Superprince - Dependable Edit
Track 10 Preview URL
Track 11 Position No
Track 11 Title No
Track 11 Preview URL No
Track 12 Position No
Track12 Title No
Track 12 Preview URL No