Quakers - II - The Next Wave (Indies-Only Tsunami Blue Double Vinyl) (Stones Throw)

More Views

Quakers - II - The Next Wave (Indies-Only Tsunami Blue Double Vinyl) (Stones Throw)

Availability: In stock

The long-awaited second album from hip hop production supergroup Quakers on Indies-only Tsunami Blue double vinyl. LARGE!

In Stock and Ready To Ship!
Order before 3pm for same day dispatch.


The follow-up to 2012’s much loved ‘Quakers’ album.

Quakers is Supa K (fka Katalyst), 7STU7 and Fuzzface, aka Geoff Barrow.

Over 30 tracks, featuring over 25 of some of the most exciting rappers in the world.

Featured MCs include Sampa the Great, Koreatown Oddity, Jonwayne, Guilty Simpson, Grandmilly, Jeremiah Jae and more.

Artwork created by graphic novel artist Joe Currie.

Additional Information

Additional Information

Artist Quakers
Label Stones Throw
Music Format General Vinyl
Music Format Specific 2x12"
Genre Hip-Hop
Release Date 13 Nov 2020
Track 1 Position No
Track 1 Title No
Track 1 Preview URL No
Track 2 Position No
Track 2 Title No
Track 2 Preview URL No
Track 3 Position No
Track 3 Title No
Track 3 Preview URL No
Track 4 Position No
Track 4 Title No
Track 4 Preview URL No
Track 5 Position No
Track 5 Title No
Track 5 Preview URL No
Track 6 Position No
Track 6 Title No
Track 6 Preview URL No
Track 7 Position No
Track 7 Title No
Track 7 Preview URL No
Track 8 Position No
Track 8 Title No
Track 8 Preview URL No
Track 9 Position No
Track 9 Title No
Track 9 Preview URL No
Track 10 Position No
Track 10 Title No
Track 10 Preview URL No
Track 11 Position No
Track 11 Title No
Track 11 Preview URL No
Track 12 Position No
Track12 Title No
Track 12 Preview URL No