Various Artists - 002 (12") (Rossz)

More Views

Various Artists - 002 (12") (Rossz)

Availability: In stock

Highly assured vinyl debut from this EDN based label - top tip!

In Stock and Ready To Ship!
Order before 3pm for same day dispatch.
Reserve & 'Collect In Store' available at checkout.


A second compilation (their first on wax!) curated by Renata featuring 4 tracks from 4 amazing producers. 

(a1) Weith - ing around written and produced by Sergiu Juravle 

(a2) Acidulant - Neurotoxika written and produced by Neil Hales


(b1) Some - e - Everyday Dreams written and produced by Sami Jumppanen

(b2) Oxynucid - Howls Electro Castle written and produced by Dominick Schofield 

Mastered by Julien Guillot aka Stazma 

Skilfully evoking many of the finest moments from the past few decades of dance & outerworld electronics, while retaining its own distinct characteristics. Beautifully put together and varied yet consistent enough to tick many boxes all at once. 

A tremendous vinyl debut from this Edinburgh based label with an international mindset, and one that promises many more great things to come. Highly recommended!

Additional Information

Additional Information

Artist Various Artists
Label Rossz
Music Format General Vinyl
Music Format Specific 12"
Genre Breakbeat, Electro, House, Techno
Release Date 15 Nov 2019
Track 1 Position A1 / A2 / B1 / B2
Track 1 Title Weith / Acidulant / Some-E / Oxynucid
Track 1 Preview URL
Track 2 Position No
Track 2 Title No
Track 2 Preview URL No
Track 3 Position No
Track 3 Title No
Track 3 Preview URL No
Track 4 Position No
Track 4 Title No
Track 4 Preview URL No
Track 5 Position No
Track 5 Title No
Track 5 Preview URL No
Track 6 Position No
Track 6 Title No
Track 6 Preview URL No
Track 7 Position No
Track 7 Title No
Track 7 Preview URL No
Track 8 Position No
Track 8 Title No
Track 8 Preview URL No
Track 9 Position No
Track 9 Title No
Track 9 Preview URL No
Track 10 Position No
Track 10 Title No
Track 10 Preview URL No
Track 11 Position No
Track 11 Title No
Track 11 Preview URL No
Track 12 Position No
Track12 Title No
Track 12 Preview URL No